Hidden City Philadelphia https://hiddencityphila.org The Power of Place Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:57:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.6 Ghosts Of The Abandoned Arch Street Subway Line https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/ghosts-of-the-abandoned-arch-street-subway-line/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/ghosts-of-the-abandoned-arch-street-subway-line/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:57:30 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83432 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/ghosts-of-the-abandoned-arch-street-subway-line/feed/ 0 Unlisted Philadelphia: Tourison Building https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/unlisted-philadelphia-tourison-building/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/unlisted-philadelphia-tourison-building/#respond Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:29:57 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83425 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/unlisted-philadelphia-tourison-building/feed/ 0 Old Iron Works In Logan Square To Face The Wrecking Ball https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/old-iron-works-in-logan-square-to-face-the-wrecking-ball/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/old-iron-works-in-logan-square-to-face-the-wrecking-ball/#comments Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:46:25 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83382 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/old-iron-works-in-logan-square-to-face-the-wrecking-ball/feed/ 5 American Revolution Landmark To Be Auctioned Off At Sheriff Sale https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/american-revolution-landmark-to-be-auctioned-off-at-sheriff-sale/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/american-revolution-landmark-to-be-auctioned-off-at-sheriff-sale/#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:24:56 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83302 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/american-revolution-landmark-to-be-auctioned-off-at-sheriff-sale/feed/ 16 Time Travel At Trader Joe’s Reveals Tuxedos & Snazzy Shoes https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/time-travel-at-trader-joes-reveals-tuxedos-snazzy-shoes/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/time-travel-at-trader-joes-reveals-tuxedos-snazzy-shoes/#respond Mon, 09 Apr 2018 17:56:03 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83338 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/time-travel-at-trader-joes-reveals-tuxedos-snazzy-shoes/feed/ 0 Battered Brutalist School Awaits Neighborhood Plan https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/battered-brutalist-school-awaits-neighborhood-plan/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/battered-brutalist-school-awaits-neighborhood-plan/#comments Fri, 06 Apr 2018 22:49:50 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83216 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/battered-brutalist-school-awaits-neighborhood-plan/feed/ 5 At CDR Meeting, Final Bell Tolls For Historic Jewelers Row https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/at-cdr-meeting-final-bell-tolls-for-historic-jewelers-row/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/at-cdr-meeting-final-bell-tolls-for-historic-jewelers-row/#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2018 16:56:33 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83285 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/at-cdr-meeting-final-bell-tolls-for-historic-jewelers-row/feed/ 8 The Rise & Ruckus Over Bio Pond, Penn’s Hidden Urban Oasis https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/the-rise-ruckus-over-bio-pond-penns-hidden-urban-oasis/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/the-rise-ruckus-over-bio-pond-penns-hidden-urban-oasis/#respond Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:51:14 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83104 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/04/the-rise-ruckus-over-bio-pond-penns-hidden-urban-oasis/feed/ 0 Landmark Record Store On Ridge Avenue Razed https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/landmark-record-store-on-ridge-avenue-razed/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/landmark-record-store-on-ridge-avenue-razed/#comments Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:35:43 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83186 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/landmark-record-store-on-ridge-avenue-razed/feed/ 5 Brooms, Buttons, & Busking: Memoir Of A Young Russian Immigrant In Philadelphia https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/brooms-buttons-busking-memoir-of-a-young-russian-immigrant-in-philadelphia/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/brooms-buttons-busking-memoir-of-a-young-russian-immigrant-in-philadelphia/#comments Tue, 27 Mar 2018 15:08:08 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=83048 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/03/brooms-buttons-busking-memoir-of-a-young-russian-immigrant-in-philadelphia/feed/ 2