Hidden City Philadelphia https://hiddencityphila.org The Power of Place Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:00:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.7 Defending Philly History From 3,000 Miles Away https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/defending-philly-history-from-3000-miles-away/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/defending-philly-history-from-3000-miles-away/#comments Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:10:32 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85643 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/defending-philly-history-from-3000-miles-away/feed/ 2 Design Coalition Aims To Bridge The Old-New Divide https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/design-coalition-aims-to-bridge-the-old-new-divide/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/design-coalition-aims-to-bridge-the-old-new-divide/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:24:01 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85333 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/design-coalition-aims-to-bridge-the-old-new-divide/feed/ 0 Germantown Boys & Girls Club Compromise Brings Peace To Penn Street https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/germantown-boys-girls-club-compromise-brings-peace-to-penn-street/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/germantown-boys-girls-club-compromise-brings-peace-to-penn-street/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:30:47 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85597 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/germantown-boys-girls-club-compromise-brings-peace-to-penn-street/feed/ 3 Shakespeare & Co. Brings Old Bank Back To Life https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/shakespeare-co-brings-old-bank-back-to-life/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/shakespeare-co-brings-old-bank-back-to-life/#respond Thu, 04 Oct 2018 21:40:14 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85546 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/shakespeare-co-brings-old-bank-back-to-life/feed/ 0 Historic Districts Make A Comeback https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/historic-districts-make-a-comeback/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/historic-districts-make-a-comeback/#comments Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:13:00 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85520 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/10/historic-districts-make-a-comeback/feed/ 1 Bearing Witness To Destruction On Christian Street https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/bearing-witness-to-destruction-on-christian-street/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/bearing-witness-to-destruction-on-christian-street/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:57:17 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85478 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/bearing-witness-to-destruction-on-christian-street/feed/ 14 New Audio Archive Gives Voice To Philly Immigration History https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/new-audio-archive-gives-voice-to-philly-immigration-history/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/new-audio-archive-gives-voice-to-philly-immigration-history/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:17:14 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85421 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/new-audio-archive-gives-voice-to-philly-immigration-history/feed/ 2 From Click To Clink: A History Of Mug Shots In The Quaker City https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/from-click-to-clink-a-history-of-mug-shots-in-the-quaker-city/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/from-click-to-clink-a-history-of-mug-shots-in-the-quaker-city/#comments Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:24:19 +0000 http://hiddencityphila.org/?p=66289 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/from-click-to-clink-a-history-of-mug-shots-in-the-quaker-city/feed/ 6 Unlisted Philadelphia: Automobile Row https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/unlisted-philadelphia-automobile-row/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/unlisted-philadelphia-automobile-row/#comments Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:33:40 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85323 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/unlisted-philadelphia-automobile-row/feed/ 2 Abandoned Navy Hangar Prepares For Final Battle https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/abandoned-navy-hangar-prepares-for-final-battle/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/abandoned-navy-hangar-prepares-for-final-battle/#comments Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:58:18 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=85211 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/09/abandoned-navy-hangar-prepares-for-final-battle/feed/ 5