Hidden City Philadelphia https://hiddencityphila.org The Power of Place Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:58:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Fear & Floating At The Gimbels Thanksgiving Day Parade https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/fear-floating-at-the-gimbels-thanksgiving-day-parade/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/fear-floating-at-the-gimbels-thanksgiving-day-parade/#comments Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:05:22 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81474 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/fear-floating-at-the-gimbels-thanksgiving-day-parade/feed/ 3 New Book Claims PAFA As Catalyst For Modern Design https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/new-book-claims-pafa-as-catalyst-for-modern-design/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/new-book-claims-pafa-as-catalyst-for-modern-design/#respond Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:53:02 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81087 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/new-book-claims-pafa-as-catalyst-for-modern-design/feed/ 0 After 45 Years, Brandywine Workshop Still Thinking Creatively https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/after-45-years-brandywine-workshop-still-thinking-creatively/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/after-45-years-brandywine-workshop-still-thinking-creatively/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:05:25 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81438 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/after-45-years-brandywine-workshop-still-thinking-creatively/feed/ 0 Cret Exhibition Captures Vibrations Of The City https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/cret-exhibition-captures-vibrations-of-the-city/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/cret-exhibition-captures-vibrations-of-the-city/#comments Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:40:58 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81393 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/cret-exhibition-captures-vibrations-of-the-city/feed/ 2 Task Force Inches Closer To Delivering “State Of Preservation” Report https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/task-force-inches-closer-to-delivering-state-of-preservation-report/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/task-force-inches-closer-to-delivering-state-of-preservation-report/#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:50:08 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81383 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/task-force-inches-closer-to-delivering-state-of-preservation-report/feed/ 0 Give $$$, Get a Cool Perk: 2017 Campaign https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/give-get-a-cool-perk-2017-campaign/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/give-get-a-cool-perk-2017-campaign/#respond Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:04:28 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=80957 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/give-get-a-cool-perk-2017-campaign/feed/ 0 Long-Forgotten Furness Building Discovered in Logan https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/long-forgotten-furness-building-discovered-in-logan/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/long-forgotten-furness-building-discovered-in-logan/#comments Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:19:53 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81310 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/long-forgotten-furness-building-discovered-in-logan/feed/ 3 Historic Kensington Banks “For Sale,” But Not Really https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/historic-kensington-banks-for-sale-but-not-really/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/historic-kensington-banks-for-sale-but-not-really/#comments Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:19:49 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81253 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/historic-kensington-banks-for-sale-but-not-really/feed/ 2 Schuylkill Yards Breaks Ground With Drexel Square https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/schuylkill-yards-breaks-ground-with-drexel-square/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/schuylkill-yards-breaks-ground-with-drexel-square/#respond Wed, 08 Nov 2017 22:09:31 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81280 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/schuylkill-yards-breaks-ground-with-drexel-square/feed/ 0 Commission Rejects Protection Of Historic Subway Entrances https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/commission-rejects-protection-of-historic-subway-entrances/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/commission-rejects-protection-of-historic-subway-entrances/#comments Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:36:22 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=81204 https://hiddencityphila.org/2017/11/commission-rejects-protection-of-historic-subway-entrances/feed/ 12