Hidden City Philadelphia https://hiddencityphila.org The Power of Place Sun, 16 Dec 2018 00:08:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.8 Nomination Withdrawal Signals The End For Stone Cottage In Overbrook Farms https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/nomination-withdraw-signals-the-end-for-stone-cottage-in-overbrook-farms/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/nomination-withdraw-signals-the-end-for-stone-cottage-in-overbrook-farms/#comments Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:31:53 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86426 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/nomination-withdraw-signals-the-end-for-stone-cottage-in-overbrook-farms/feed/ 1 “Star Doors” Take Center Stage In A City Of Rows https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/star-doors-take-center-stage-in-a-city-of-rows/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/star-doors-take-center-stage-in-a-city-of-rows/#comments Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:46:03 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86376 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/star-doors-take-center-stage-in-a-city-of-rows/feed/ 4 Sixty Years Of Holiday Cheer At Wanamaker’s https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/60-years-of-holiday-cheer-at-wanamakers/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/60-years-of-holiday-cheer-at-wanamakers/#comments Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:20:43 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86345 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/60-years-of-holiday-cheer-at-wanamakers/feed/ 7 City Archives Opens New HQ In Northern Liberties https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/city-archives-opens-new-hq-in-northern-liberties/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/city-archives-opens-new-hq-in-northern-liberties/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 22:11:23 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86322 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/city-archives-opens-new-hq-in-northern-liberties/feed/ 0 Give a Gift, Get a Gift: 2018 Fund Drive Perks Are Here https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/give-a-gift-get-a-gift-2018-fund-drive-perks-are-here/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/give-a-gift-get-a-gift-2018-fund-drive-perks-are-here/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 17:04:29 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86296 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/give-a-gift-get-a-gift-2018-fund-drive-perks-are-here/feed/ 0 Architecture Trips The Light Fantastic in Philly After Dark https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/architecture-trips-the-light-fantastic-in-philly-after-dark/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/architecture-trips-the-light-fantastic-in-philly-after-dark/#respond Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:01:13 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86271 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/12/architecture-trips-the-light-fantastic-in-philly-after-dark/feed/ 0 #GivingNEWSDay Is Here! https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/givingnewsday-is-here/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/givingnewsday-is-here/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:20:17 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86243 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/givingnewsday-is-here/feed/ 0 When The United Nations Almost Chose Philly For Its HQ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/when-the-united-nations-almost-chose-philly-for-its-hq/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/when-the-united-nations-almost-chose-philly-for-its-hq/#comments Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:31:58 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86214 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/when-the-united-nations-almost-chose-philly-for-its-hq/feed/ 1 Waking The Quakers As Callowhill Stirs https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/waking-the-quakers-as-callowhill-stirs/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/waking-the-quakers-as-callowhill-stirs/#comments Wed, 21 Nov 2018 19:35:59 +0000 http://hiddencityphila.org/?p=71492 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/waking-the-quakers-as-callowhill-stirs/feed/ 1 L&I An Overlooked Asset To Historic Preservation Efforts https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/li-an-overlooked-asset-to-historic-preservation-efforts/ https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/li-an-overlooked-asset-to-historic-preservation-efforts/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:11:23 +0000 https://hiddencityphila.org/?p=86144 https://hiddencityphila.org/2018/11/li-an-overlooked-asset-to-historic-preservation-efforts/feed/ 3